Home People
Personal tools


All members of the executive board at the BCCN Göttingen, sorted by name.

List only members or all staff members

Name Status Email Phone Group(s)
Frahm Jens (Prof.) send email to Jens Frahm  [+49-(0)551-201-1721 NMR in living systems , Executive Board
Geisel Theo (Prof.) send email to Theo Geisel  [+49-(0)551-5176-401 Nonlinear Dynamics , Executive Board
Graimann Bernhard (Management) send email to Bernhard Graimann  [+49-(0)5527-848-3426 Executive Board , Neuroprosthetics
Löwel Siegrid (Prof.) send email to Siegrid Löwel  [+49-(0)551-39-20161/60 Systems Neuroscience , Executive Board
Moser Tobias (Prof.) send email to Tobias Moser  [+49-(0)551-39-8968 Executive Board , Physiology of the hair cell ribbon synapse
Reimann Yvonne (Management) send email to Yvonne Reimann  [+49-(0)551-5176-425 Executive Board
Treue Stefan (Prof.) send email to Stefan Treue  [+49-(0)551-38 51117 Cognitive Neuroscience , Executive Board
Wolf Fred (Prof.) send email to Fred Wolf  [+49-(0)551-5176-423 Executive Board
Wörgötter Florentin (Prof.) send email to Florentin Wörgötter  [+49-(0)551-39-10760 Computational Neuroscience , Executive Board